Child Car Seat Inspection

Date: 
Friday, March 6, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 13, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 20, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 27, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 3, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 10, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 17, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 24, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 1, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 8, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 15, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 22, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 29, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 5, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 12, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 19, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 26, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 3, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 10, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 17, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 24, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 31, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 7, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 14, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 21, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 28, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 18, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 25, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 2, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 9, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 23, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 30, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 6, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 20, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 27, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 11, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 18, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 25, 2015 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 1, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 8, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 22, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 29, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 5, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 19, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 26, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 4, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 11, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 25, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 1, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 8, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 22, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 29, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 6, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 13, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 20, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 27, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 3, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 10, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 17, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 24, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 1, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 8, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 15, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 22, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 29, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 5, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 12, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 19, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 26, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 2, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 9, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 16, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 23, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 30, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 7, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 14, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 21, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, October 28, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 4, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 11, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 18, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, November 25, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 2, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 9, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 16, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 23, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, December 30, 2016 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 6, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 13, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 20, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, January 27, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 3, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 10, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 17, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, February 24, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 3, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 10, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 17, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 24, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, March 31, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 7, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 14, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 21, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, April 28, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 5, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 12, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 19, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, May 26, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 2, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 9, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 16, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 23, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, June 30, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 7, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 14, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 21, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, July 28, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 4, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 11, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 18, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, August 25, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Date: 
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 10:30am - 3:30pm
Location: 
THEARC Parking Lot

With a mission to ensure children are properly secured in safety seats and belts, DC Safe Kids in partnership with Children's Health Project of DC is holding FREE child safety seat inspections at THEARC every Friday.

Inspections take place in THEARC's parking lot from 10:30 AM-3:30 PM.  For more information, call 202-476-3618.

Subject: 
Health
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Free