TBW: Barre

Date: 
Wednesday, June 7, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, June 14, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, June 21, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 6:45pm
Date: 
Wednesday, August 30, 2017 - 6:45pm

A low impact workout that compliments Pilates and uses the same principles and techniques, focusing on core strength, flexibility and building a long and lean physique. 

Drop-in rates are $12. If you are a resident of 20020 or 20032 (with a valid ID), THEARC employee, or TWB@THEARC parent, drop-in rates are $6. Don't want to pay every time you attend class? No sweat! Ask about our class card options!

For more information about TWB Adult Classes, please visit www.washingtonballet.org or call 202-889-8150.

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid