TWB: Adult Modern

Date: 
Thursday, January 5, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, January 19, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, January 26, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, March 16, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, March 23, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, March 30, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, April 6, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, April 13, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, April 20, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am
Date: 
Thursday, April 27, 2017 - 10:15am - 11:30am

Modern dance encourages dancers to use emotion and moods to choreograph steps and routines.

Drop-in rates are $12. If you are a resident of 20020 or 20032 (with a valid ID), THEARC employee, or TWB@THEARC parent, drop-in rates are $6. Don't want to pay every time you attend class? No sweat! Ask about our class card options!

For more information about TWB Adult Classes, please visit www.washingtonballet.org or call 202-889-8150.

Program: 
Adult Classes
Subject: 
Recreation
Age: 
Adult
Age: 
Senior
Cost: 
Paid