Upcoming Events

Title Date Details
Trinity at THEARC Monday Class Schedule
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Mon, 12/08/2014 - 6:00pm

Trinity at THEARC | Fall 2014 | Monday Schedule 

Monday Class Schedule: Class begins at 6PM

Location: Trinity Room

FBR EXtreme Center: Media Crew Program
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Use your voice to speak your mind. Sound off about Everything! Learn media and social skills that could equal jobs, internships and more. Get your face and name out there! Program is for teens ages 14-18.

FBR Boys & Girls Club Open Gym
Mon, 09/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/06/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/13/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 11/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Mon, 12/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Open gym for members of the FBR Branch of  Boys & Girls Club!

TWB: Adult Yoga
Mon, 10/20/2014 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 10/27/2014 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 11/03/2014 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 11/10/2014 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm
Mon, 11/17/2014 - 7:15pm - 8:30pm

Adult Yoga 

Location: Recital Hall

Vinyasa Yoga is a practice where postures or asanas are connected through the breath for a transformative and balancing effect. It builds heat, endurance, flexibility, strength.

The Washington Ballet (Tuesday Schedule)
Tue, 08/26/2014
Tue, 09/02/2014
Tue, 09/09/2014
Tue, 09/16/2014
Tue, 09/23/2014
Tue, 09/30/2014
Tue, 10/07/2014
Tue, 10/14/2014
Tue, 10/21/2014
Tue, 10/28/2014
Tue, 11/04/2014
Tue, 11/11/2014
Tue, 11/18/2014

The Washington Ballet 2014-2015 (Tuesday Schedule)

Studio 1 (Large)

Ballet 1B Red -- 5:00-6:30 PM

Ballet 5&6 -- 6:15-8:00 PM (Technique)

Ballet 5&6 -- 8:00-8:30 (Pointe)

...

Trinity at THEARC Tuesday Class Schedule
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 6:00pm

Trinity at THEARC | Fall 2014 | Tuesday Schedule

Tuesday Class Schedule: Class begins at 6PM

Location: Trinity Room

FBR EXtreme Center: Diplomas 2 Degrees Program
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

College bound? Want to be? Wish you could go for free? Plan your life now and make moves toward your goals. Receive information about job fairs, social mixers, scholarships, college tours and more! Program is for teens ages 14-18.

Trinity at THEARC Information Session Tue, 10/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:30pm

If you are interested in learning more about Trinity’s AA program, please attend an Information Session at THEARC.

Information Sessions allow prospective students to learn more about the program, start the admissions process, and...

TWB: Adult Zumba
Tue, 08/05/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/12/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/19/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 08/26/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 09/02/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 09/09/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 09/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 09/23/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm

Adult Zumba

Location: Recital Hall

Ditch the workout, join the party!! Latin Dance-Fitness fuses hypnotic Latin rhythms and easy to follow moves to create a dynamic fitness program that will blow you away!

Z-Go Go Fitness Class
Tue, 09/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/07/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/14/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/21/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 10/28/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/04/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/11/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/18/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 11/25/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 12/02/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Tue, 12/09/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
The Washington Ballet (Wednesday Schedule)
Wed, 08/27/2014
Wed, 09/03/2014
Wed, 09/10/2014
Wed, 09/17/2014
Wed, 09/24/2014
Wed, 10/01/2014
Wed, 10/08/2014
Wed, 10/15/2014
Wed, 10/22/2014
Wed, 10/29/2014
Wed, 11/05/2014
Wed, 11/12/2014
Wed, 11/19/2014

The Washington Ballet 2014-2015 (Wednesday Schedule)

Studio 1 (Large)

Ballet 1B Blue -- 5:00-6:30PM

Ballet 4/Teen 3 -- 6:30-8:00 PM (Technique)

Ballet 4/Teen 3 --...

TWB: Intermediate/Advanced Adult Modern Dance
Wed, 09/03/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/10/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/17/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 09/24/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 9:30am - 11:00am

Modern dance encourages dancers to use emotion and moods to choreograph steps and routines.The Washington Ballet @ THEARC partners with Company E to provide classes with professionally oriented training during the day.

FBR EXtreme Center: Million Hours of Service Program
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 5:30pm - 7:00pm

Everyday, teens discover what they are good at dooing...what's your passion? Everyday, teens are impacted by their community...what's the problem? Everyday teens are doing something positive...what's our project...

Trinity at THEARC Wednesday Class Schedule
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Wed, 12/10/2014 - 6:00pm

Trinity at THEARC | Fall 2014 | Wednesday Schedule

Wednesday Class Schedule: Class begins at 6PM

Location: Trinity Room

FBR Boys & Girls Club Open Gym
Wed, 10/01/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/08/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/15/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/22/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 10/29/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/12/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/19/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 11/26/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Wed, 12/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Open gym for members of the FBR Branch of  Boys & Girls Club!

The gym is open every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 7-9PM. Boys & Girls Club  membership is only $50 per school year per child! Please call 202-610-9707 or...

The Washington Ballet (Thursday Schedule)
Thu, 08/28/2014
Thu, 09/04/2014
Thu, 09/11/2014
Thu, 09/18/2014
Thu, 09/25/2014
Thu, 10/02/2014
Thu, 10/09/2014
Thu, 10/16/2014
Thu, 10/23/2014
Thu, 10/30/2014
Thu, 11/06/2014
Thu, 11/13/2014
Thu, 11/20/2014

The Washington Ballet 2014-2015 (Thursday Schedule)

Studio 1 (Large)

Ballet 1C -- 4:15-5:15 PM

Ballet 1A RED -- 5:15-6:30 PM

Ballet 5&6 -- 6:30-8:00...

Trinity at THEARC Thursday Class Schedule
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 6:00pm
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 6:00pm

Trinity at THEARC | Fall 2014 | Thursday Schedule

Thursday Class Schedule: Class begins at 6PM

Location: Trinity Room

FBR EXtreme Center: Money Matters Program
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Learn how to make your money count! A great program which instructs teens on the importance of saving money and spending it wisely! Program is for teens ages 14-18.

Z-Go Go Fitness Class
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 11/27/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 12/04/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
Thu, 12/11/2014 - 7:30pm - 8:30pm
TWB: Adult Ballet
Thu, 08/28/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/04/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/11/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/18/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 09/25/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/02/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/09/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/16/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/23/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 10/30/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/06/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/13/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm
Thu, 11/20/2014 - 7:45pm - 9:00pm

This beginning-level adult ballet class introduces participants to basic barre work, simple stretches, and center exercises, all in a fun, engaging, and relaxed atmosphere.  Get in touch with your inner grace and elegance as you explore the...

The Washington Ballet (Friday Schedule)
Fri, 08/29/2014
Fri, 09/05/2014
Fri, 09/12/2014
Fri, 09/19/2014
Fri, 09/26/2014
Fri, 10/03/2014
Fri, 10/10/2014
Fri, 10/17/2014
Fri, 10/24/2014
Fri, 10/31/2014
Fri, 11/07/2014
Fri, 11/14/2014
Fri, 11/21/2014

The Washington Ballet 2014-2015 (Friday Schedule)

Studio 1 (Large)

Modern 1 -- 5:15-6:15PM

Modern 2 -- 6:15-7:15PM

Ballet 4, 5&6 -- 7:15-8:30PM

 

...
Trinity at THEARC Friday Schedule
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 6:00pm
Fri, 12/12/2014 - 6:00pm

Trinity at THEARC | Fall 2014 | Friday Schedule

Friday Class Schedule: Class begins at 6PM

Location: Trinity Room

FBR EXtreme Center: Keystone Teen Program
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The premiere teen program! Leadership, service and opportunities. Represent your community during the National Keystone Conference in Orlando, Florida in 2015! Serious applicants please! Program is for teens ages 14-18.

FBR Boys & Girls Club Open Gym
Fri, 10/03/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 10/10/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 10/17/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 10/24/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 10/31/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 11/07/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 11/14/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 11/21/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 11/28/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Fri, 12/05/2014 - 7:00pm - 9:00pm

Open gym for members of the FBR Branch of  Boys & Girls Club!

The gym is open every Monday, Wednesday and Friday from 7-9PM. Boys & Girls Club  membership is only $50 per school year per child! Please call 202-610-9707 or...

The Washington Ballet (Saturday Schedule)
Sat, 08/30/2014
Sat, 09/06/2014
Sat, 09/13/2014
Sat, 09/20/2014
Sat, 09/27/2014
Sat, 10/04/2014
Sat, 10/11/2014
Sat, 10/18/2014
Sat, 10/25/2014
Sat, 11/01/2014
Sat, 11/08/2014
Sat, 11/15/2014
Sat, 11/22/2014

The Washington Ballet 2014-2015 (Saturday Schedule)

Studio 1  (Large)

Adult Zumba-- 9:00-10:00 AM

Ballet 1B Blue -- 10:15-11:30 AM

Jazz 1 -- 11:30-12:45 PM

Jazz 2 -- 12:45-2:00 PM

...