Upcoming Events

Title Date Details
CLOSED: Building Bridges Across the River, The Washington Ballet @ THEARC Thu, 11/23/2017

Building Bridges Across the River and The Washington Ballet @ THEARC will be closed in observation of the Thanksgiving holiday.

*Please contact the parnter organizations directly about their hours. 

CLOSED: The Washington School for Girls, The Washington Ballet @ THEARC Fri, 11/24/2017
The Nutcracker by The Washington Ballet Sat, 11/25/2017 - Sun, 11/26/2017

 

The Nutcracker by The Washington Ballet

November 25, at 1pm and 5:30pm

‚ÄčNovember 26, at 1pm and 5:30pm 

 

Information Session with Trinity at THEARC Wed, 11/29/2017 - 6:30pm

Wednesday, November 29, 6:30 pm
Information Session
Location: THEARC – 2nd Floor
 

RSVP REQURIED -...

DANCING BEFORE THE KING Sat, 12/09/2017 - 5:00pm

Victory Praise Company presents its 4th Annual Christmas program, DANCING BEFORE THE KING, on December 9th at 5 pm (doors open at 4:30 pm). This program is for the entire family to enjoy. 

The Spirit of Kwanzaa Fri, 12/15/2017 - 7:00pm

Kwanzaa is a Winter Holiday celebration that draws on the agricultural ceremonies of Africa. Being that we are in America, and not Africa, the Dance Institute of Washington has adapted to those principles which honor our ancestors to our...

The Spirit of Kwanzaa Sat, 12/16/2017 - 6:00pm

Kwanzaa is a Winter Holiday celebration that draws on the agricultural ceremonies of Africa. Being that we are in America, and not Africa, the Dance Institute of Washington has adapted to those principles which honor our ancestors to our...

The Spirit of Kwanzaa Sun, 12/17/2017 - 2:00pm

Kwanzaa is a Winter Holiday celebration that draws on the agricultural ceremonies of Africa. Being that we are in America, and not Africa, the Dance Institute of Washington has adapted to those principles which honor our ancestors to our...